Office of Development Staff

Milledge Center ADDRESS:
University of Georgia
Office of Development
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Avenue
Athens, GA 30602-5582


Learn more about this unit »
Locate on map » locate on map


Search Division Staff:

Office of Development
Jane M. Barghothi »
Executive Director of Development

more info »
706-542-8179
/307-399-7525
janebar@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 S. Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Constituent Programs
Kathy Bangle »
Senior Director of Development for Constituent Programs

more info »
706-542-9742
kbangle@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 S. Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Brooks E. McCommons »
Senior Director of Development for Constituent Programs

more info »
706-542-0178
brooksm@uga.edu
fax: 706-542-8252
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens , GA 30602  
Jennifer Abbott »
Director of Development and Alumni Relations - School of Social Work
Departmental Website
more info »
706-542-9093
jabbott@uga.edu
279 Williams Street
Athens, GA 30602  
Carlton Bain »
Director of Development - Performing Arts Center

more info »
706-542-2031
cbain@uga.edu
Performing Arts Center
Athens, GA 30602  
  Matthew Borman »
Sr. Associate Athletic Director
706-543-5492
mborman@sports.uga.edu
Butts-Mehre Bldg.
Athens, GA 30602  
Katrina Bowers »
Senior Director of Development and Alumni Relations - Terry College of Business
Departmental Website
more info »
706-542-0041
kbowers@uga.edu
Correll Hall
420T Correll Hall
Athens, GA 30602  
Mick Cumbie »
Senior Director of Development - Franklin College of Arts & Sciences

more info »
706-542-1388
mick.cumbie@uga.edu
Old College
Athens, GA 30602  
Cherie Duggan »
Sr. Director of Development - Office of the Vice President for Public Service and Outreach
Departmental Website
more info »
706-542-6654
cduggan@uga.edu
fax: 706-542-6278
Treanor House
1234 South Lumpkin St.
Athens, GA 30602  
Michael Dukes »
Director of Development - College of Engineering
Departmental Website
more info »
706-542-2334
mdukes@uga.edu
Paul D. Coverdell Center
Athens, GA 30602,  
Chantel Dunham »
Senior Director of Development - University Libraries, Georgia Review and Georgia Press
Departmental Website
more info »
706-542-0628
cdunham@uga.edu
fax: 706-542-4144
Main Library
Administrative Offices
Athens, GA 30602  
Juli Fields »
Director of Development - State Botanical Gardens
Departmental Website
more info »
706-542-6150
jfields@uga.edu
State Botanical Garden
2450 S. Milledge Ave.
Athens,, GA 30602  
Bridget B. Harden »
Director of Development - Warnell School of Foresty and Nat. Resources

more info »
706-542-6522
bharden@uga.edu
Forest Resources
180 E. Green Street
Athens, GA 30602  
Elizabeth Kozak »
Director of Development and Alumni Relations - College of Education
Departmental Website
more info »
706-542-2893
emg@uga.edu
Aderhold Hall
110 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602  
Caitlin Lacey »
Administrative Associate II

more info »
706-542-8176
cslacey@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 S. Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Heather Malcom »
Director of Development - Georgia Museum of Art
Departmental Website
more info »
hmalcom@uga.edu Georgia Museum of Art
90 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602  
Jennifer Messer »
Director of Development - College of Environment and Design
Departmental Website
more info »
706-542-4727
jlmesser@uga.edu
Jackson Street Building
Athens, GA 30602  
Anne Moser »
Senior Director of Development
Departmental Website
more info »
706-542 7985
amoser@uga.edu
Rusk Hall
Athens, GA 30605  
Dorothe Otemann »
Coordinator of External Affairs - Honors Program
Departmental Website
more info »
706-583-0698
dotemann@uga.edu
Moore College
Athens, GA 30602  
Mary Ann Parsons »
Director of Development - College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences

more info »
706-542-3390
/706-542-1565
parsonsm@uga.edu
117 Four Towers
400 River Bend Road
Athens, GA 30602  
Steven Pitts »
Director of Development - Student Affairs
Departmental Website
more info »
706-542-2623
swpitts@uga.edu
Memorial Hall
Athens, GA  
  Lee Snelling »
Director of Development - College of Pharmacy
Departmental Website
706-542-1978
snelling@uga.edu
fax: 706-542-5269
Pharmacy Building
Athens, GA 30602  
  Patricia White »
Director of Development - Family and Consumer Sciences
706-542-4946
patricia.white@uga.edu
Dawson Hall
305 Sanford Drive
Athens, GA 30602  
Tom Wilfong »
Director of Development - The Graduate School
Departmental Website
more info »
706-425-2968
twilfong@uga.edu
279 Williams St.
Athens, GA 30602  
  Melissa Wohlstein »
Sr. Director of Development - College of Veterinary Medicine
706-542-6807
melissa.wohlstein@uga.edu
501 D.W. Brooks Drive
Athens,, GA 30602  
Donor Relations & Stewardship
Tony Stringer »
Sr. Director

more info »
706- 542-8247
tonys@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Teresa Kesler »
Assistant Director

more info »
706-542-6452
tkesler@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Abby Bryant »
Stewardship Coordinator

more info »
706-542-9214
abby.bryant@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 S. Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Calli Choe »
Stewardship Coordinator

more info »
706-542-8328
ckchoe@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Jordan Dotson »
Presidential Stewardship Coordinator

more info »
706-542-3919
jddotson@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Melissa Lee »
Stewardship Coordinator

more info »
706-542-9214
melissa8@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Lauren Schlesinger »
Assistant Director of Scholarship Support

more info »
706-542-6941
lkschlesinger@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Gift and Estate Planning
Mike Cook »
Assistant Director of Gift and Estate Planning

more info »
706-542-5241
mikecook@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Alison Godley »
Development Associate

more info »
706-542-7226
darby722@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 S. Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Patrick Knowles »
Development Associate

more info »
706-542-9643
pknowles@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 S. Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Megan Powell »
Development Associate

more info »
706-542-8140
megafon@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 S. Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Regional Programs
Will Willimon »
Senior Director of Development for Regional Programs

more info »
706-542-3059
willimon@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Siara Abdulla »
Regional Director

more info »
706-621-8725
siara@uga.edu
Milledge Center
Athens, GA 30602  
Rob Carrico »
Regional Director

more info »
423-276-6537
rcarrico@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Avenue
Athens, GA 30602  
Christopher Jefts »
Regional Director

more info »
770-815-8556
cjefts@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Jan Nixon »
Administrative Associate I

more info »
706-542-8830
jtalex@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Adam Prescott »
Associate Regional Director of Development

more info »
706-308-0704
apresc@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 S. Milledge Ave
Athens, GA 30602  
  Natasha Radojcic »
Regional Director
415-860-4710
natasha.radojcic
Milledge Center
394 S. Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  Adam Roell »
Regional Director
770-307-6349
aroell@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 S. Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  Rebekah Rohrbach »
Regional Director
925-219-7493
rebekah.rohrbach@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 S. Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  Molly Thomas »
Regional Director
7064244818
molly2@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 S. Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Parent and Leadership Giving
Sara Cook »
Senior Director

more info »
706-542-7257
/706-224-8498
saracook@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 S. Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Diane Johnson »
Director - Parents and Families Leadership Council

more info »
706-542-9032
dfjohn@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  Katherine Barrow »
Major Gifts Officer
706-542-8249
/706-201-7555
kbarrow@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 S. Milledge Centre
Athens, GA 30602  
  Kethia Booker »
Development Officer
706-542-0274
kethia.booker@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 S. Milledge Ave.
Athens, Georgia 30602  
Anna Gray »
Parent & Leadership Giving Coordinator

more info »
706-542-8147
annagray@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 S. Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  Robert Poister »
Development Officer
706-542-8176
rpoister@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 S. Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Aubrey Miller »
Engagement Officer

more info »
706-542-4600
aubreym@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 S. Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602